Delone Catholic Board of Directors

The 2017-18 members of the Delone Catholic High School Board of Directors are:

  • Dr. Douglas A. Little '81, President (
  • Mrs. Amy L. Warner '84, Vice President
  • Mrs. Lori A. Hoffman '84, Secretary
  • Mr. William J. Bowker, Treasurer
  • Rev. Msgr. James M. Lyons
  • Rev. Charles L. Persing
  • Rev. Timothy D. Marcoe
  • Mr. Jack P. Kale II '77
  • Mr. Gerard J. Lawrence, Jr. '69
  • Mr. Charles A. McGough
  • Mr. Allen M. Smith '90
  • Mrs. Leanne C. Ugarte
  • Voting Ex-Officio Members
    • Rev. Benny Jose, MSSCC
    • Rev. Peter E. DiTomasso
    • Rev. Joseph R. Howard
    • Rev. Michael C. Letteer
    • Rev. C. Anthony Miller '71
    • Rev. Daniel C. Mitzel
    • Rev. Michael P. Reid II

School Board News

School Board Events

View Monthly Calendar

Board of Directors Meetings

Delone Catholic High School provides the opportunity for interested individuals to bring their ideas to Board meetings. The Board provides five minutes each for up to three individuals to make statements at the beginning of Board meetings if approved and placed on the agenda at least three weeks prior to a Board meeting. After listening to these individuals, the Board will move into closed session to address the remaining agenda topics. The Principal or Board President may be contacted to make a request to be placed on the agenda.