Mu Alpha Theta at Delone Catholic

Society News

  • Congratulations to our new members

    Congratulations to the new members of Mu Alpha Theta, who were inducted on Sunday, October 8!

    Brady Alexander                           

    Colleen Anderson                          

    Lanquin (Michele) Cao                 

    Tyler Deal                                         

    Christina DiGregory                      

    Sophia Gilbart                                

    Alexander Guy                                

    Gabriel Hall                                     

    Jeremy Jiang                                  

    Chloe Kindig                                               

    Julianna Malesky                            

    Michael Overdorff

    Noah Roeder

    Isabella Rongione

    Neha Shijo

    Mackenzie Smith

    Olivia Speakman

    Parker Staub

    Daniel Sweeney

    Rachel Swingler

    McKenna Topper

    Lauren Trummer

    Lindsey Vandergrift

    Ruiyang (William) Wang

    Maggie Wells

    The induction program is attached.

    National Math Honor Society (Mu Alpha Theta)
  • Congratulations to our new applicants

    Congratulations to the students who have qualified for and applied to Mu Alpha Theta:

    Catherine Apgar
    Jacob Blackwell
    Sarah Blickenstaff
    Madison Ewart
    Ruipu (Tiger) Hu
    Marlee Lackey
    Makenna Martin
    Peter Moffatt
    Taylor Paulin
    Mackenzie Russell

    They will be inducted into our chapter on Sunday, November 13 at 1:45 pm. (Note: The English Honor Society induction is prior to the Math Honor Society induction (at 1:00); there is a reception and pictures will be taken between the two.) All facuty, staff, and administration and current Mu Alpha Theta members are invited to attend!

    National Math Honor Society (Mu Alpha Theta)

Society Events

View Monthly Calendar